Team

Ramil Caragay, President
rcaragay@breakministry.com

ramil02

Ryan Baclayo, Vice President of Outreach
rjbaclayo@breakministry.com

Kipsy Quevada, Vice President of Spirituality
kquevada@breakministry.com

kipsy02

Sarah Holland, Treasurer
sholland@breakministry.com

sarah02

Janina Talamayan, Secretary 
ntalamayan@breakministry.com

Grace Lazarus, Outreach Officer
glazarus@breakministry.com

grace02

                                                         Mike Haines, Spiritual Advisor                                                             mhaines@breakministry.com

mike02

Rudy Tresvalles, Worship Director
rtresvalles@breakministry.com

rudy02

Kristian Quevada, Assistant Worship Director
krquevada@breakministry.com

kris02

Gabriel Butay, Merchandising Coordinator
gbutay@breakministry.com

gabe02

Jillian Zulueta, Social Media Coordinator
jzulueta@breakministry.com