President – Ramil Caragay
rcaragay@breakministry.com

V. P. of Outreach – Ryan Baclayo
rjbaclayo@breakministry.com

V. P. of Management – Christian Dizon
cdizon@breakministry.com

V. P. of Spirituality – Kipsy Quevada
kquevada@breakministry.com

Treasurer – Alex Morte
amorte@breakministry.com

Secretary – Janina Talamayan
jtalamayan@breakministry.com

Outreach Officer – Grace Lazarus
glazarus@breakministry.com

Worship Director – Rudy Tresvalles
rtresvalles@breakministry.com

Assistant Worship Director – Kristian Quevada
krquevada@breakministry.com

Merchandising Coordinator – Gabriel Butay
gbutay@breakministry.com

Social Media Coordinator – Jillian Zulueta
jzulueta@breakministry.com